Novijen Sages



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | Graft 4 (This creature enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it. Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you may move a +1/+1 counter from this creature onto it.) , Remove two +1/+1 counters from among creatures you control: Draw a card. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Human Advisor Mutant |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |